Contact Us

Local: 972-289-9696
Toll Free: 1-866-884-TTAC(8822)
Fax: 972-288-8486

Email: sales@ttacparts.com

Corporate Headquarters: 1633 S. Peachtree Rd., Dallas, Texas 75180

Director of Operations
Mike Morton, ext. 4103
MikeM@ttacparts.com

Director of Product Development
Richard Cox, ext. 4117
RichardC@ttacparts.com

Director of Sales
Scott Landreth, ext 4135
ScottL@ttacparts.com

Inside Sales Team Leader
Nathan McCrary, ext. 4104
NathanM@ttacparts.com
Direct Line: 469-917-4104

Inside Sales Team 
Wayne Malone, ext. 4107
WayneM@ttacparts.com
Direct Line: 469-917-4107

Arthur Barajas, ext 4108
ArthurB@ttacparts.com
Direct Line: 469-917-4108

Accounting
Kay Fitzgerald, ext. 4105
KayF@ttacparts.com

JeAnnie Johnson, ext 4101
JeAnnieJ@ttacparts.com

Purchasing
Kim Ramirez, ext. 4106
KimR@ttacparts.com

Distribution Manager
Sam Melamed, ext. 4110
SamM@ttacparts.com